Club Officials

Club Officers and Contact Details

If you wish to contact the club or any of the Club Officers below please use the club e-mail address:

For further information on the triathlon section please contact us at:

Life President: Grant Woodman
Chairman: Catey Bowles
Vice-Chairman/Secretary/Welfare: Terry Stephens
Club Treasurer: Ian Watton
Kit Secretary: Derek Evenden
Social Secretary: Jane Gardiner
Head Coach: Vacant
Digital and Social Media Secretary: James Mead
Community and Events Secretary: Gerald Krause
Club Championship Organiser: Andrew Burgess
Kent Road Race Grand Prix/Cross-Country Co-ordinator: David Hattersley
Run Leaders/Coaches: Sarah Brenton, Tim Williams, Gerald Krause, Matt Fraser, Paul Holland and Paul Ahsunollah
Club Captains:  Damon Williams (xc), Geraldine Young (Ladies), Jamie Stewart (Senior Males), Ari Kotsis (Male Vets)
Triathlon Coaches: Sarah Brenton, David Moore, Martin Shellaker, John Cowx, Richard Ellison and Ivonne Goetsch
Triathlon Captain: Sally Howson

Committee & Captains

Catey Bowles

Terry Stephens

Ian Watton

Gerald Krause

Jane Gardiner

Derek Evenden

James Mead

Grant Woodman

Damon Williams

Sally Howson

Geraldine Young

Jamie Stewart

Ari Kotsis

Club Coaches

Tim Williams

Sarah Brenton

Richard Ellison

Gerald Krause

Paul Holland

Matt Fraser

David Moore

Martin Shellaker

Ivonne Goetsch

Paul Ahsunollah

Club Officials

Andrew Burgess

David Hattersley